That Face

DSC_3991

I am so in love with this baby.

DSC_3957
She’s hitting the “terrible ones” kind of hard and I just don’t even care.

DSC_4040
Her new favorite phrase is “no no no no no,” and it is so cute when she says it. Even when it’s also kind of frustrating.

The past two years have been kind of rough ones for us, the past year especially, and yet I can’t even get too bugged by it. When I look back on these years, I don’t think I’ll remember them as particularly awful or difficult. I think I’ll just remember this.

DSC_4031

2 responses to “That Face

Leave a Reply

