Bird Tree

As I mentioned previously, we are doing an outside tree, like we did last year. I took pictures this time!

Besides the things I mentioned there, we also did pear birdseed bombs. Silas enjoyed helping to make them, but he kept trying to eat the birdseed and peanut butter! He insisted it tasted great. The next day, he wouldn’t eat his scrambled eggs and demanded birdseed on them…so I shrugged and put a few sprinkles of birdseed on them. What a weird kid.

DSC_4532Silas didn’t have the motor skills to help with stringing the popcorn this year, but he did help hang it on the tree.

DSC_4559I was pleased with the final result, and I hope the birds are, too.

DSC_4566

Leave a Reply

