Graphomania

When I went upstairs to get Silas at the end of a (non-restful) rest time last week, this is what I saw:

DSC_6338 DSC_6337 DSC_6336 DSC_6339All I could think of was this:

Silas was confused because I couldn’t stop laughing.

If you’re looking for me, I’ll be at the Parent of the Year award ceremony.

(It’s just chalk, so it will come off the walls and furniture).

2 responses to “Graphomania

  1. Pingback: L’enfant terrible | Cinnamon&Sassafras·

  2. Pingback: The Library | Cinnamon&Sassafras·

Leave a Reply

